many students have to live with roommates while going to school or university. What are some of the important qualities of a good roommate?

The question is that many students have to live with roommates while going to school or university. What are some of the important qualities of a good roommate? In first glance, it may be difficult for us to define the features of a roommate, however everyone with regard to his behavior and characteristics and also needs can express different qualities for this person. My requests from a perfect roommate are listed below:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that dormitory life plays a crucial role in students ' life. Believe or not, it is one of the happiest periods in people's living. Since your roommate’s behavior can affect directly on your personality; hence it is essential that he be diligent in any major. When your roommate has a great passion toward the study, spontaneously you will be inclined to study carefully, even more this circumstance can create a competition feeling in the room. This issue is similar to a person who does not have any incentive for doing exercise as long as he goes to the GYM and meets a lot of people who do exercise. It goes without saying that such a condition will motivate him to practice. In fact a good friend has to able to stimulate his roommate to do appropriate things.

The second feature lies in the fact of having responsibility feeling. As we all know, there some common things for doing in a dormitory. For instance bringing out trashes, cleaning room, being quite especially when roommates are studying and list goes on. If a person is disordered or apathetic, his roommates can confront with a lot of troubles. Subsequently being neat and ordered is another his characteristics.

Having discussed this issue from this point of view; I am going to empower it by following discussion. Nobody could overlook this fact that a social person can improve a friendly relationship. For example, when you are upset due to being far from your family or getting low grade, he has to have an ability to make you happy. A selfish or solitary person will establish a horrible memory from dormitory life for us.

By taking all above mentioned, this conclusion could be drawn that a man with having a high level of communication, responsibility, being joyful is the best choice for being roommate.