Do you agree or disagree that you should be creative to be successful?

All of us want to be successful in his work or school. There is a special idea that makes you unique and different in your attitude is the range of your mental abilities, So I agree that to be successful you must be creative.

To begin with, the success in the school means that to have high marks beside delivering many clever practical projects, the same in the work successful means that to create solutions to many dilemmas that will increase the profit like reducing the time consumed in something or to ease many processes with more safe manner. This means that creativity always establishes solutions to improve the level of the institution you belong to, besides that the offering high quality of work. For instance, I was working in an airplane manufacturer company, I created a small change in designing the engines for reducing and shorten the pipes inside, which this led to reduce the cost of pipes bought as well as to reduce the repairing and checking the time on the engine by the mechanic's stuff.

Second, the successful provides you in many privileges or services because of your good feedback like the trust, appreciation, and respect as well as the extra money will be added to the salary as a motivation. In addition, I think that a good environment will trigger you to do your best. For example, one of the professors in my major has changed the syllabus to have more practical hours by adding a long training session to help us to be closer to the careers exist in the country, all the student found this nice so they hired in jobs faster than the old generation, the doctor also got on much good feedback and respect from the company to rise up their employee attitudes.

In conclusion, I believe that creativity always give you special attention and privileges, and the all will be proud that you belong to them, so you should work hard on your skills and to express your idea to reach the creativity.