some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed, other people believe that zoos serve useful functions,which view point do you support?

All of us nearly went to zoo to see a variety of kind of strange or normal animals, maybe for fun or for the scientific issue. We all think about zoos that place where animals trapped from their own nature and dwell. There are many people who agree to establish them, whereas there many disagrees. Personally, I am in two minds about this, I am with this institution for several reasons, and in some cases, while I also disagree in special cases, I will illustrate now.

First,I agree with Zoos, if it was big and suited to animals, which mean that it provides them with large space as they used to be in nature, also if reasons for establishing them are to save animals who are threatened by extinction, that the zoos in these cases help to breed them to high numbers then separate many to forests. For instance, in Jordan the Gazzale is threaten by extinction because the people hunt them in the forest, so the government made special zoo for them named Dana in Ajloun city. the second reason behind zoo building is to help the people to recognize and see a variety of types of animals doesn't exist in the middle east, and to increase your information and knowledge about their life.For example, When I went to Dana last year, I saw lions, bears, dolphins, sea otters, and sea horses that it was the first time I saw these species. It was a good experience to know also about their life from the coach was existed there.

The second opinion is that some Zoos cruel and brutal and should be closed, if they were unsuitable for life, in some zoos there is just cage to trip those animals, no enough food, also unprovided with parks with enough space, as I think those zoos just to make profit from visitors . for example, there is a zoo in my city include lions trapped in a cage,do you really think that this soil and water is enough to them? we should feel in them, this way really kills their soul to life, this environment not like that gad creates them to be in.

In conclusion, The establishment of Zoos depend on the purpose and the suitability of them to animals, I agree zoos if they were for reservation animals,while I disagree if they were brutal.