Do you agree or disagree?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your idea.

life virtually has been hard for everyone .No matter when or in which century we are living. people always have difficulties and issues to come up with and those issues may be different in different times but they are still issues. As we know technology had an enormous impression in our lives and helps us in different situations even in those that are very simple .As a result, I agree that life today is easier than past because our grandparents didn’t have this technology that we have so they should handle problems and difficulties that we are doing easily today without even thinking that how we are doing them. Now I’m going to explain my idea by bringing some reasons and examples.

First of all , in past people even didn’t had a washing machine to wash and dry their clothes so they had to wash their clothes with their hands and after that try to make it dry however, we do it easily by putting them in washing machine and the machine do it all for us.

Secondly, in today life smart phones has an important role which in past people didn’t have even a simple phone so they can make their calls or easily send their messages and if they want to say something to their families or friend they had to go meet them and say it in person. however, we almost do everything with these phones not just calling or texting for instance we do shopping, taking a cap, etc.

Thirdly, we can point out to transportation service that we have variety of them. For example these days if people want to go on a travel they can choose easily between bus, train or an airplane considering their interests but, In past people should travel with their horses which was so hard and took a lots of time to reach the destination .Moreover, they could risk their lives during these travels because of many reasons like being attacked by animals or sudden climate changes.

To sum up, due to those reason that I explained above believe that today life is much easier than it was before.