Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today is a world full of human inventions and technological applications. Science and technology have penetrated a thick portion of human life; usually, it makes a life of humans easy and less effort demanding. The acceleration of human advancement in a progressive is not halting; it matches the speed of bullet train in progress wise in a short period. In a few lapses of time, people have achieved a momentum achievement. The time between us and our grand ancestor has large gulf, in these moments various inventions and technology have arrived and persisted, making your life blessed with lots of invention and technological gift that we feel so easy on the spending of our life.

The time past a decade blatantly, a difficult one as they have nothing unique that they feel less tiredness and more enjoyable. People have to face a problem more often; the problem which is trite today was very breathtaking and painstaking in the time of our grandfather. Even a very simple problem now had a horrendous effect on the past. For instance, transportation and communication are no great deal for modern days people; it is a very less attractive problem for today's people. Everybody will laugh at people if they show this problem as their main problem. People have prioritized this issue in a trivial way. However, the same scenario has not applicable in the past time. This problem was very huge back then. People had to suffer a lot. To communicate people, they had to take long-distance with a doubt that the person would meet the person or not. On the other hand, there was also the trouble to travel; they have to travel a day or even a month to reach their destinations. Looking at the fact, people nowadays have enjoyed a lot their lives than our ancestors.

Similarly, health risk was great in the time of our grandfathers as no facility and advancement of the medical supremacy. Change in the scenario had resulted in a new health challenge that people had the only option to suffer. The life of the people was so miserable. People had died with a very fickle health issue. Many had died with a lack of infrastructure, knowledge, and cure. They had to live in a terrorized situation; what would come next and decimate a life of thousands. Tuberculosis, diarrheas, typhoid, etc curable diseases now were life sucking at that time. However, now people are gifted with the advancement of technology, the problem of health issue is cured at snipe of the finger. A thousand of the hospital and million of doctors are there to serve a patient. What else people will require to counter a health-related problem. This simple archetype is enough to explain the sophisticated living condition of the people.

In conclusion, people of the past indeed spent their life with a naturally beautiful environment; but they had to struggle a lot. People with great immunity only live longer at that time with a stroke of luck and struggle. But, today's people have extra features to live- science and technology. Hence, the life of people today has easy and far more comfortable when our grandparents were children.