do you agree or disagree?Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

The question is whether technology has made children less creative than they were in the past or not. In existence of massive devices have been made in recent years, it can be said that spontaneously the effects of these inventions will be observed on children's life. In regard to this point, I believe that excessive use of technology harms to social and physical activity of children. My arguments and reasons are listed below that will strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that technology plays a crucial role in modern life in a spread spectrum. The variety of the laptops, the smart phones and the tablets and so on, will be caused children to become less creative. I ponder that the advanced tools deprive children from thinking. To elucidate, when I was a kid because of absence the technology, me and my friends were curious about our surrounding. Flying was an incredible dream for us; hence our efforts were always toward discovering a way for taking off from ground, although those endeavors were unsuccessful, but our mind was in a fresh mood.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that the computers and other things related with them avoid children from society. It is an undeniable fact that being in community will improve children's interpersonal skills. Meeting a lot of people will provide an opportunity for children to make new friends and subsequently new groups. One of the most salient objectives of a group is that children with different backgrounds share their ideas with each other, consequently creative ideas can originate.

The final reason for this consent is that the technology increases numb and torpid feeling among children who are addicted to it. Nobody could overlook this fact that a healthy mind can act better than an idle mind. In this circumstance how we would expect to foster children with high quality. The main culprit of this story is our performance. If we do not allow them to use technology exceedingly, this problem will solve.

By taking all above mentioned reasons, the following conclusion could be drawn from this issue. On the one hand Technology provides a lethargy bed for children; on the other one it takes the chance of having a creative mind from them.