Do you agree or not?Because people are busy doing so many things, they do very few things well.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that because of fasting rate of living in the modern lifestyle. Most of the people are busy with a huge number of tasks for evaluation in their job. And in a whole view, it seems to become a serious problem for our society that can be mentioned as strong threaten for future of the society. this condition also has a bad effect on quality of works and life. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that this negative view about today's people is a mistake and through a real view people now have the better live condition than it was in the past so it is shown that this new lifestyle gives to people the chance for a comfortable life. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that people who are very busy with many different things, they have lower quality and efficiency in their task and life.

First and foremost, humans mind have the special and limited capacity. Thus, it is true that people can organize a lot of works through a correct planning. But, some of them try to handling task and programs that it is out of our ability. Today, people because of huge competition between coworkers try to do many tasks parallel and at the same time. To showing to their boss they are qualified people for receiving to the higher level and position. For example, I have the friend she works in the national institute of genetic engineering and she worked for 8 hours in each day and after that, she goes to some extra classes to improve her ability on some new experimental methods. But, it is led to she make a big mistake in her job that led to wasting a lot of money and she lost the confidence of her supervisor. This situation presents her in the threaten of depression.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that when people try to do a lot of different things together. it is led to damage to their health and also their personal relationship with their family and also their friends. because we see that today parents have not enough time to spend it with their children. Surely, caring for children is the best important task of each parent. and it is led to strong harm to families and also to society.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above I am convinced that doing a lot of things together, it is led to they do fewer things well. because of increasing the possibility of mistake and low accuracy and also, serious mental and social damage to people.