Do you agree or not?Because people are busy doing so many things, they do very few things well.

Nowadays, it commonly accepted that involving in such different activities and programs during daily time have several advantages over focus on just on one special task. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that when people engaged in the variety of programs it damage to their concentration to doing every single task well, and it leads to diminishing in the efficiency of works and lack in quality of results. However, I, to a great extent disagree with this idea that because of people busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

First and foremost, participation in different programs improve people abilities and skills in the different aspect of life and provide able and talented people for society. Imaging one businessman who just spend all of his time behind of his desk and try to attract costumers only by using his perspective knowledge that obtain at the university some years ago, or an employee who involve in some different social skill classes, new advance strategy to attract more costumers, going to the literature class and poetry, sport and visit with his psychologist and so on. For sure, the second employee would be more successful in his career, because, maintaining knowledge update and increasing skills in the variety of programs opened people mind, eliminate boring and tedium, and raising creativity, positive energy and happiness.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that this lifestyle improves mental health and hope. For example, the traditional families believed that it is better mothers just concentrate on their role at home as a mother and wife, but it provided lack in personality and depression to them. Today, the brilliant mothers not only have several different social roles like job and clubs but also it makes them a better master to training children.

Finally, yet importantly, some criticize of this view argue that engaging many different works, caused to split between members of the family, because anyone is busy with their own interest. However, it is true that this kind of family spends a lower time with one other but there is a more positive atmosphere at home with more effective relationships between them.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I convinced that because people do many different works, they do their tasks more efficiently, through significant increases in their skills and health that provide success and happiness.