For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the quality of basic education has a fateful effect on children succeed in their future life. So it is necessity governments have more attention to this part and spend more money to improve it. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that all of the children who enter to school are not enough intelligent to arrive the university or event they have not an adequate ability to do advance services for the society. Thus, spending money for basic education is a wrong decision and it just wasting money. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that for the successful development of a country, it is more important for the government to spend money on the education of young children than spend money on universities.

First and foremost, children in the younger age have special mental and brain potential than older students, So if they do not obtain an appropriate education these abilities would be fade. All of the psychologists agree that the creativity and cognitive ability of the brain were formed in the beginning years of school. Therefore, the government should invest money in identifying and teaching brilliant minds from primary schools.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that a good education in the basic schools would be cut off lots of costs in the universities. If children obtain high-quality train at school not only the number of people who attend the universities increased, but also student will have lower problems during the study at the university. For example, last year one of the students in a high prestige university killed himself, because of some low grades at college. All of this happens are because of weakness in the educational background at school.

Finally, yet importantly, basic education has a comprehensive effect on the whole of people in society. Through good basic education, the government could raise the level of public knowledge in the country. It automatically would be solved vast social problems such as addiction, crimes and violent behaviors. Because all of these abominations have sourced from lack of knowledge and miss-beliefs. For example, at the United State, most of the prisoners are from the uneducated people.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that the government must spend more budget for primary schools than for universities. In order to find and growing gifted children from the early years, and powering educational perspective for easier academic study, and improving educational baseline in the countries.