Education is a paramount concern for any parent. Education is an important thing to get a good and perfect future career. whether educating children is amore difficult duty than in the past or not. This can be weighed in many aspects. some believe that education in these days is easier than before many decade. Other have an opposite thought. Admittedly, some individual think, now a days there are many things that may distract kids studying like using cell phone or playing games. In my opinion, if these devices are used correctly and under parent watch: educating kids become easier by using these technology. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view. why I feel in this way.

First, the important reason come to my mind is: these devices are very helpful in teaching process. This is due to the fact that, we can use them easily to get any information or knowledge we want. internet it accessible way for studying. You can imagine, just grab your computer or I pad and get any information you want without distract yourself in searching in a lot of books. For instance, when I was in high school, I went to library to prepare topic for my projects or assignments. In contrast, my daughter can uses her phone and reads a lot of articles and E books then grabs any information she needs. From my example you can figure out advantages of these tools in facilitate our education process.

Second reason springs to me, playing games activate our brain and cause mental development. In addition, these games will help children to get many skills and experience. Furthermore, social networking is consider as entertainment method. Student want vent to release their stress from long school week days to refresh their mindv and return back to their academic classes with positive energy.

In conclusion, I believe educating kids are easy with the presence of smart tools like phones and online games. this is due to expositions that mention above.

Education is a paramount concern for any parent. Education is an important thing to get a good and perfect future career. whether educating children is amore difficult duty than in the past or not. This can be weighed in many aspects. some belive that education in these days is easier than before many decade. Other have an opposite thought. Admittedly, some indivitual think, now a days there are many things that may distract kids studying like using cell phone or playing games. In my opinion, if these devices are used correctly and under parent watch: educating kids become easier by using these technology. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view. why I feel in this way.

Second reason springs to me, playing games activate our brain and cause mental development. In addition, these games will help children to get many skills and experience. Furthermore, social networking is consider as entertainment method. Student want vent to release their stress from long school week days to refresh their mind and return back to their academic classes with positive energy.