Essay topics: Students in a university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best?

1. Help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics; 2. Help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house; 3. Visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks.

Throughout history, human beings have always been interested in helping other folks living around them. In this regard, a bunch of academic students is also inclined to giving someone else's hand when they are free. For this end, a number of ways are suggested; however, from my point of view, assisting educators studying primary school could make a great impression not only on the educators but also on the university students. In the following paragraphs, I will vindicate my standpoint.

First and foremost, perhaps helping primary students has the behavioral and social impact on student’s attitudes, being as a stepping stone toward reaching the apex in their future. The reason is, while teaching, students can boost their self-confidence and learn how to behave with their own students in near future. In other words, the most ultimate goal of many students is being a faculty at the university, or a teacher in a high-school. Accordingly, when students teach course materials like reading or mathematics, they can imagine themselves as a teacher lecturing in a real class. Moreover, university students will have no difficulty after graduation due to the fact that these individuals have experienced a real job situation.

Furthermore, many primary students are not able to hire a private teacher owing to their poverty, so university students can pave their way toward success. Take a bunch of students studying in a countryside as an example. The more distance from the big cities, the lower access to better educational systems. Consequently, as long as university students offer such efforts for free, students living in a poor area will have equal chance in compaction for being accepted in a prestigious university. For instance, my friends and I were grown up at a village, and we could not attend such high-level schools, and as a result, we were unable to compete among other students in a national exam called "Konkoor". Thereafter, I could not attend my favorite subject and well-known university either. However, had we access to volunteer university students, we would pass the exam effectively.

All in all, taking all the aforementioned evidence into account, I firmly conclude that the best way by which can university students help others, is teaching course materials for primary students. Not only can this action boost student's confidence, but also provide equal condition for both rich and poor students.