It is indisputable that university decision in helping others play a pivotal role in our society and individual’s life and also affects our lives in several aspects. The number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming. Some people take that view that it is imperative that students of university should devote their time and energy in order to help people who can’t afford to build or rent a home to build and also visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks, as far as I concerned, I advocate of helping those students in a nearby primary school with reading because it will help our society prosper earlier. I would explore some of the main issues which are more conspicuous for me in following paragraphs.

First and foremost, perhaps helping to those people who can’t afford to build and rent house has the behavioral and social impact on student’s attitudes, these people are usually overwhelmed with their diurnal tasks and their works to earn some money in order to pay their rent, therefore, by borrowing them some money we provide an opportunity for them to get rid of this tension and helps them the regain the composure. One of my personal experience is a compelling example of this case, a few years ago I used to work in a company, unfortunately, the company which I worked for them became bankrupt due to financial crises and they had to play redundant their workforce like me, because of that I couldn’t sufficient money in order to pay my rent and I really preoccupied with thought of finding job which I couldn’t concentrate on my even diurnal tasks until these students came to me and borrow me some money with that money I prevailed over that difficulties.

Another significant point to be mentioned is that helping to those people who can’t afford rent a home will provide them an opportunity to attend to the precious university which helps them to broaden their knowledge and also help them to contribute something valuable to the society which helps both people and society prosper. The statistic shows that children from a poor family may receive less support from their parents so they are more likely to get a low grade and drop the class in contrast of students who live in a wealthier family.

Due to the aforementioned reasons which I’ve discovered above, I fully support the university’s student should spend more money and more time in order to help people who material consideration overwhelmed them. With helping them we will surely have a colorful society.