Essay topics: for success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more imp than studying hard in school

Travel is a way for excitement and enjoyment and also that is best way to learn about culture and visit historical place. Personally, I rather agree with this statement, although I have only one experience in travel with a group led by a tour guide but I have great time there.

Travel with a group led by a tour guide might first seem expensive than travel lonely but travel with a group is more cost efficient and there are some reasons for this. Food and accommodation cost in travel with group are often less expensive than other types of travel. Tour leader know where has best and cheap quality but in alone travel people aren’t always aware about best and cheap place.

Traveling with tour guide is comfortable and member doesn’t concern about providing food and hotel or even finding places. Tour leader manage everything that group need them. There is a plan for travel with group before they start to travel and members are aware about program. People always have problem with travel stuff and they think to provide their own requirement and they cannot concentrate to traveling and they don’t enjoy from visiting new cities and places. This is probably would be boring and exhausting.

In addition, travel with tour guide is much exciting and people always are happy with group. There are often some funny persons in group and they make joke and fun. Also people in group travel can learn from each other. For instance people can learn fishing or new skills and this make them happy and content. Traveling with group is safe, especially in some location of the world. Risk of danger is always low for people in group traveling with tour guide.

The important aspect of traveling with tour guide is tour leader knowledge about all places and their history and a good tour leader can learn more information about those places, which is more important in historical places.

To put it in a nutshell, traveling with tour guide is so exciting, safe, comfortable and profitable. I think it makes great opportunity to people to learn and enjoy from travelling with group led by tour guide.