for success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more imp than studying hard in school

Undoubtedly, one of the foremost and paramount ambitions of all human beings is being prosperous, and they always make an effort to attain this propose. However, success has different meaning among people and there are a lot of factors that have effect on it. While some of people believe the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school, others agree with obverse idea. In my point of view although ability to relate well to people is important factor, studying hard has massive benefits.

In the modern life people are related to each other and there is a complex network between them. In school, street and in every place people are in a relation. One of the most important aspects of our life is job, people work together for some institutions or companies which are considering as organization. In the organization people are element of huge network, they are within a relation with their collages, boos and consumers, in this condition they need to ability to relate well to people, and absence of this ability certainly makes some problems for that person, some people lose their friend or even their job. Some specific jobs are required this ability more than other and they try to offer their positions to special persons. Thus, a lot of people attempt to gain this ability to create better chance to getting job.

Moreover, there is no doubt that school has critical role in people's life, every person spend plenty of his time in school for learning and education. Studying hard can be helpful to be a successful in future job for some certain reasons, students that study hard always are motivated persons and they like to learn more and this led them to getting good grades, so student with excellent level of grades, information, experiences and knowledge will be a successful person in his job as we know that job and education are more related in our modern life .Second, hardworking students are orderly persons, and they will be orderly in their job, which has significant effect on people's job. Motivated students that study hard have some specific goals. Goal in life cause person to make a way for getting that, hence these students are successful person in future job because they have good feedback from their attempt to their goals.

All in all, I think both of them are important to being success in job.