Essay topics: take a secure job or wait for a satisfactory job

Undoubtedly, job is important part of our life and earn of good job is people's desire. Although waiting for a satisfying job seem more beneficial, getting secure job has numerous advantages for people.

In modern life, which population are rising and demands are increased, job is a vital factor for life. Life equipment is not free for people, and people must work for making money and supply their necessities. They cannot wait for a job that they think that would be more satisfying they have to pay for their requirements. There is no doubt that if people have the opportunity to get a secure job that would be more logical to take the job. The person who graduated from university and wants to live independently needs a job. He cannot wait for long time to get a satisfying job. He can take a secure job, the job help him to makes money and also gets new experiences and good resume and when he has the opportunity to get a satisfying job he can take this job.

In addition, working in the job that people think this is not satisfying after while become more enjoyable and valuable for them. Unemployment is worth than everything in human life so working and attempt to be better employee makes life more satisfying. When we take new job we learn about methods and manners and even about jobs goals, these elements bring people to satisfy their job. Also, in the job persons can find new friends and they can share their idea and this make job more satisfying for them.

Believe to success and progress is more important than taking the satisfying job, there are a lot of persons that they have good job but they are not successful. We can be successful in our job and make that more satisfying job if we attempt to improvement our ability and use our knowledge. I never think about secure job before but when my friend got a simple job in the company of food product, he did not like his job because he was graduated from health school and he had to work as worker but after while he knew the company condition and goals and he attempted to understand company's problems .He propose ideas about food safety and healthy food. Company owner accepted this ideas and the sale of product increased and company owner decided to offer him health Consultant Company.

In conclusion, although we are not able to wait to take satisfying job, we can take a secure job and attempt to success and progress this lead us to feel pleasure and satisfy.