Essay topics: TPO 45- independent writing task

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I absolutely agree with this argument because some spacial reason. It can be seen in different nations with remarkably different culture which this fact is incredibly true. As we can see the structure of the family, society rules and individual thinking have been changed magnificently. So I will infer this claim by presenting of this causes in some circumstances.

The first point I would like to make is the structure of the family. As a sort of the fact, by evolutionary effects on the nations the number of the families relatively have been reschedules in all around the worlds. This change is caused the family be more smaller than the past and it make the young people to think differently from the old time. Furthermore, these young ones want to choose their individual choices. And this fact, by decreasing of the children in one house has been more important and it replaced to one feature of the individuality and inherently of the young person to do their work independently.

The second point that I'd like to make is that the society stucture in the educational part have benn change remarkebly. It has been widespread in different part of the country and is more accessable for low income group of the society. By this event more people can think more independently and more critically which is caused the any one want to choose any their disired things in every aspect of their life from religous, to very low important decision like what he/she want to eat.

Finally, I think there is one thing that have had always a very crucial and marvelous effect on every aspect of the evolutionary process in the history,is the economy. By this point of view, as one of the economy 's consequences, I think by increasing of the income per-capita in nations and letting to go to work individually by the young person in this process, we can see very novel matters. As this matter, we can mention to more financial independency between young children of the family. Because in the past we can see that the most of the work was family base and agricultural, so, the young person in the family must do that works which the father or family ordered to him or her and the earning of this effords was not for the young man directly. While, in the modern situation we can see that the young person must to go to their indivitual work in very low ages and they can have their own money which help them to be more confident rather than the same age person in the past.

Conclusively, this is very important that the people in the family and the politician and government be awarded about this incredibly important and crucial fact in the society to have a better and more plesuare and effective choices.