Essay topics:

TPO-18 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

influencing by others is one of the most critical concerns of modern society. Needless to say that students are under impacts of others in every age. some people may charactrized teachers responsible for students behavier more than teachers whereas others would take the reverse view. However, I firmly of the belief that students are infinitely react like their firends and more influence by them as comparsion to teachers. The followingunderlying reasons are going to substantiate my standpoints.

The first fact that holds me this concept is that students spend more time with friends. it can be illustrated that everywhere the more student are, they will be more favorite to participated. The best way to effect prefectly on students is get help from their close fiends. For example, when I was persuading my family business at the bakery equipment distribution company a few years ago, I was studying master in the uneversity so I spend the most of my time with my friends in the company. I can remember my induction motor teacher was a relly unfavorable to me; hence, I didn't participate on his lessons. After a while, I realized that he is a perfect guy since he tried to communicate more with me and become one of my friends as a teacher. he has significant impacts on me entire of my life not only as a teacher, but also as a perfect friend. thus, it can be seen that this opportunity couldn't occur to my if my teacher wouldn't become one of my best friends.

Another reason is that similar experience according to same age between friends are extremly widespread. I read several article on Iranian society journal about people influence on other. they analyze the various impacts of the human nature; hence, the assume that every people could effect positive or negative on others, but the more connection between them are, the more impacts will be. On of the articles estimates that approximately 30 percent people effected by same-age friends; so, teachers are kind of the grow up friends. I can remember when I was studynig at Guilan university about nine years ago, I had many friends with the variety of the age. I gained the best experience of my life from my same-age friends like, love, social, family tie experience. In fact, I was under impact of my best friends entire of my life. thus, it seems reasonable to assume from this experience that same-age friends have extreme role on student life.

In conclusion, though some may oppose the idea, students are more effected by their friends, not only because of the more time they spending with them, but also since they common expriences which could help them to better growing up. every person should have perfect friends with high similarity entire his life in order to obtain possitive impacts from him.