Every one in this live dreem to have a good career, to improve his livestyle and to be possible to manage his family demand correctly. Some people believe, seccess job due to the communication with well people, other related the succesful job to the hard studyind in school. In my opion, I recommende the succueful of future career to ability to relate a good people. In this essay I will explain reasons

why I believe that.

First of all, contact with people give as a good appotinity to gain skills of commmunication, In addition, we will get experiences, this example from real life. When I was graguated from dental school, I only know the basic information, I had no information about patient managment or how communicate correctly with the patient, for this reason I decided to begin as a volunteer first to be familir with the every thing, that wort give my chance to watch other dentistb and figure out a lot of thinges that can not be able to understand them only form studying in the collage. After that when I begin my own work, I never be struggle in any situation, and did my best, so communication ability can give as a lot of experience.

Further, friends my help us to find a suitible job. For instance, after my cuson finished his education, he can not find job, he has friend who work in a big car company, so my cusion ask him to find a job, tso because he know him very well, he help him to find a suitible work in the same company, moreover he gives him advices and help him to understand everything.

In conclussion, communication with a good friends, give us apportunity to find a succssfull job, in addition, we can get a good experience, even when do a mistake, we alway know there is a person who support us, and gives his advices when we need.