Many decisions in our life should be taken carefully and is a specifict time, this is due to their importance to draw our future correctly. A ny delay in takeing any decision may has a negative effect on our life. The question is, whether, in the past, our kids depend on us to make these decision and today become able to make their decision independently or the opposit. This can be weighed in many aspects. Admittedly, till now some people depend our their parent to make their decision. They believe that, parent have many skills any experience which enable them to give advices for their children. In my opinion, I concur with the statement that todays kids are more able to make decision about their own life than in the past. In the followind essay, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

First, with the tenedious development in technology in these days, like invention of smart device and presence of internet. It become easily for every person to seek about truth. kids can search by using these devices ton figure out any thing in this life. This is example from my real life. when mu son in high school. I ask him which major due want to study when attend collage. He answer me, He did a lot of searching in Google to know which type of study make him find good career in the future. In the en, he decide to study siber security, He mentions, any bussiness need this feild, therefore there is a high chance for him ton find his drem future job. as you can see with thevadvance of technology, our kids can take their decision independently.

Second, today, our kids are more responsible than before many years. theyb have more social communication. moreover, they know many people from playing vedio games. this help them to abroad trheir horizon and get a lot of skills and experience which help them to take their decision with out dependingb on any person, just take advice and share their parent with their decision.

In conclusion, This statement ia as persausive as it stands, this is based on expositions that mentioned above.