Everyone experiences being a leader at some point in their life. However, not everyone is good at leading others. What do you think are the qualities of a good leader?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A good leader is always maintain the balance and do work with patiense. . This is the reason, behind that not every one can be a good leader.For this reason I think that not everyone plays a role of a leader in their live.

In my opinion, a good leader needs qualities which are as follows.

First, the important quality of a good leader is to being a loyal to his work . I feel this way because , before a leader you need to insperation for others at the first place; and for inspire to people you needs to be a loyal to your work. For example, lazy people or people who left their work in between can not be a insperation to others and they are not so loyal to theirs work. You only will motivate the people when you do your work with motivation and loyalty. Good leader is always a motivation and set an example to others.

Second quality of a good leader in my opnion is that, a person need a lots of patience to handle a group of people or to lead people. You cant not be leader with short temper behaviour. You need to very patience and clam in any situation. For instance, a political leader critices and get dominated by his opposition party, at this point he will judge by his reaction. If he will react harshly then in impacted negatively and will damage his reputation.

Third quality is good communication and a convensing power, this is because all above qualities are incomplete with this quality. you can't be a good leader without the good communication and convensing power. When you lead a group of people, every person has its own point of view which is differ from others, at this point your communication skill and convensing power will help you to convice people and tie them with one opinion. For example, You are leading your student organitzation and you want to do a event on the occasion of womens day, some of the students are saying that falicitation will be a great activity and others are saying that doing charity to grils orphanege will be great. So, for a good leader it is important to convince all of them for one activity with his good communication , so that no will get hurts its important. Lack of communication will create a crises.

In conclusion, to be a good leader I think all three qualities mention above is important.