The expression “Never, never give up” means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

Wieners are those who try one more time before giving up. Prompt states that never give up means keep trying and never give up on your goals. In my not so humble opinion, I mostly agree with prompt that never give up means keep pushing until you achieve your goals for following reasons.

To begin with, wieners are the one who keep on trying to achieve their goal every time before they win. It is blatant that in this process many people will try to de-motivate you by saying all negative things and when you will achieve it they will be the one pressing you. For instance, when Thomas Edison was in process of inventing light bulb many people thought that it’s impossible but he kept on trying and trying and after approx 1000 attempt he achieve his goals which he was trying to achieve from long time. Its prove that trying make man successful.

Moreover, some time person is so close to his goal and he/she gives up unknowingly which is the biggest debacle of his/her life. When you invest all your time and efforts in certain thing to accomplish make sure that you achieve your goals no matter what it takes because if you stop trying in between and later on found that you were to close to achieve your goals you will regret your whole life. For instance, in last semester one of my friend was tired of studying one subject in which he was experiencing failure and in his last attempt he did not study thinking that he will again fail this time but that semester paper was not tough many people got good grades except him because he did not study and give up soon.

Finally, if your goal is high then it is plausible that it will take lots of attempt to achieve it because it will see how bad you want to achieve your goal before giving up. For instance, to exemplify, before stepping on the moon it took lots and lots of unsuccessful try to get out of earth’s orbit. For instance this goal was seeing impossible but after many attempts and much failure Apollo 11 landed on moon which was the biggest success for humankind.

In conclusion, it is apt to say that never give up means to keep trying to keep pushing to your potential but never stop working on the goals.