Government always fund many parts of sociaty. But as we know, these funding are limited. Since, government should has peiorty to suppor which feild that is more important than other. Some believe that government should give funds to arts. Other think athletics such as sponsored Olympis tems are crucial thing which have to support. Admittedly, some people believe that art is essential part in our life, and government should funds gallaries or exhibitions, because may people intrested with. In my opinion, I think, athletics should be recieved finantial support from government. In this essay, I will elaborate on a specific reason to explain my point of view in that subject.

First, and foremost. support ethletical team has benefits for teams members and to country that the team related to it. when any player get any model like gold or bronze, the benefit is not to this player. His country also will be famous. For example, every one in the world kown Abarazil, this is because, this country has a lot of expert player, In addition, it was a sponsored olymbic teams many time. This example illustrates how is important to country to fund ethletics such as olympic teams.

Furthermore, when country become famous, this will improve it economically, a lot of people travel to that country in order to watch the sports or gymnastis. Therefor this will fresh it economically, hence, these people need hotels and restaurants. moreover, this will attract tourist to visit that famous place. This is a compelling example from my real live, when I was in the dental school, I travelled to Barazil with my friend to attend olympic plays in that year. We saw a huge number of people who came to injoy watching to their favorat team. Therefore you can imagine how government support is important to people and country.

In conclusion, the statement that government should fund ethletics is as persuasive as it stands. This is baced on expositions that mention above. This funding has a fundemental effect on both players and government.

First, and foremost. support ethletical team has benefits for teams members and to country that the team related to it. when any player get any model like gold or bronze, the benefit is not to this player. His country also will be famuos. For example, every one in the world kown Abarazil, this is because, this country has a lot of expert player, In addition, it was a sponsored olymbic teams many time. This example illustrates how is important to country to fund ethletics such as olympic teams.

Furthermore, when country become famous, this will improve it economically, a lot of people travel to that country inorder to watch the sports or gymnastis. THerefore this will fresh it economically, hence, these people need hotels and resturants. moreover, this will attract tourist to visit that famous place. This is a compelling example from my real live, when I was in the dental school, I travelled to Albarazil with my friend to attend olympic plays in that year. We saw a huge number of people who came to injoy watching to their favorat team. Therefore you can imagine how government support is important to people and country.

In conclusion, the statement that government should fund ethletics is as persuasive as it stands. This is baced on expositions that mention above. This funding has a fundamental effect on both players and government.