Technology is a fundamental thing in all aspects of our life, work, study and as entertarment. Whether technology has have a negative impact on our kids live or not, this can be weighed in many aspects. In my perspective, I concur with statement that now day with tremadous improvement of technology, children became less creative that in the pass, in this essay I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view.

First, and foremost, with the invention of many smart tools, kids used to use these devices uncountable hours daily, playing video games, chatting or on call with their friend instead of playing outside and creat their games, for example, my son spend a long time playing electrical games, in addition,he sits long time infront of computer without movement, and this behavior impact his health since he got weight and impair his vision. In contrast, when I was child, I always play outside with my friend, or playing games like chess or monopoly and as we all know how this type of game develop and refresh our brain.

Furthermore, technology made young kids lazy, they always depend on easy way to solve any mathematic homework rather than used their brain for calculation. For instance, in the past we used our brain to solve math problems and do our assignment, hence we are more creative than our kids who depend on calculator to solve any problem,furthermore, when they have any assignment our project they just google tiles and find a many articles about the subject.

To sum up, the statement that technology make our kids less creative as persuasive as it stands, mainly due to expositions which I mentions above, that technology has negative effect on kids health and prevent them from playing outside with their friend in fresh air, that why I extremely concur that innovation in invention of smart tools effect creative activity of kids oppositly