The government has plays important rule in enhancing welfare to the general public. Whether the governments should fund money to improve internet access or to improve public transportations, this can be evaluated in many aspects, in my opinion, I concur with the statement that government should spend money to support internet access, and in the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

Admittedly, some people believe that government should pay more attention on public transportation because everyone need these vehicals to move conveniently. But to me I thought that internet has more payoff than transportation.

First, with the advancement in all aspect of technologies in modern era, internet became essential part in individual life, this is due to the fact that, internet is crucial thing that all people use it for education purpose, this is compelling example from my real life, my daughter use her computer to help her understand the school subjects easily, she can open youtube or google app and get a lot of information and explanation for anything which my struggling with, furthermore, the students can take online classes, this will help them especialy those who have work, so they can work and study in the same time, as acontrast, in the past we depend strongly on our teachers for understanding our academic topics, thanks for school because they provide them internet access for free for all students.

In addition, there are a lot of benefit from using internet, we can get our destination easily than in the past, hence we can use navigation, therefore this help us to manage our time and reach place easily, I remember, when I was in the fourth grade, my family went to the Chicaco in summer brake, and in that time the internet not be invented, my dad lost his way many time and lost much time until we reached, this explain to us the importance of technology in using the internet.

To sum up, the statement is as persuasive as it stands, based on my exposition I mentioned above, I thought that government should fund money to access internet for free since this will help in education and give facility in many part in our life.