Pets should be treated like family. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific details and examples to support your answer.

We all are the living creatures be it human or animal. Similarly, we need love, care and affection too. In the given scenario, it is said whether we should accept the pet as our family memeber or not. Meanwhile I am of the opinion that no matter it is animal or human once they become the part of our family, we should treat them in the same way. I feel this way for several reason which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, pets are those which we adopt to our family for whatever reason. When they start living with us they become our companion. To be more precise, we start treating them like our family member too. Drawing from my own experience, I have a dog in my home. He is such a sweetheart. Everyone treats him like a small baby and surprisingly he also understand our language. Although he is a pet, he listens to us and follows our instruction like if I asked him to get out of my room then he goes out and wait until my permission to come in. This amazes me that how can a animal be such honest in the world where the near ones does not even care to listen us. Therefore, we should not ignore our pet and should them treat them as our dear ones,

Next, the word is full of fake people and it is very arduous to find the trustworthy people. Having said that, we have our pet who always guard us and never think any bad of us. I have witnessed this in my own personal life, my pet is always stays behind me so that no one could touch or harm me. If somebody accidentally bit me, he immediately take an action of it by barking him/her. Hence, how can this be taken for granted and how can I not get attached to him with level of loyalty. Needless to say, this is something which is very rare in this real world and almost impossible to find this quality in people around us.

All things considered, eventhough pets are animal we have no authority to behave them as animal. Since they are simply like our family who never left us in hard times and always be there as our back we should always be grateful for them and accept them as our member.