Human beings normaly may accidently do some mistake in life. teachers or our managers are human beings, therefore may fell in fualt during doing their job. The important thing is, how we behave when we face like this issue. Admittedly, some people prefer to saying nothing, in order to avoid embarresed their manager or teachers. To my, I prefer to correct any mistake from my teacher. But, in my perspective, It is better to wait untill class finished and be alone with my teacher to talk with him about my concern. In the following essay, I will elaborate on acouple resons to explain my point of view in this subject.

To begin with, discuss any fualt in teacher information in time of class is inconvenience, this is mainly because, this will take time to explore the mistake and may be any conflict in the opinions. Moreover, in many time the teacher is on right and student did not understand or confused. Therefore we waste an important class time which have to use in learing process. for example, when I was in high school. ione day in math class, after teacher math solve on problem question. My friend Ali said to our professor that the solution is wrong and the result is incorrect. Teacher try to explain to my friend the answer and to convice him that the result is correct. This take about twenty minutes untill the argument is complet. It's just waste of important time.

In addition, correct teacher mistake mmediately and infront of class. this will embaress the teacher. Futhermore, this will decrease student respect to their professor. As we all now, how student respection is important to improve the education process. If student do not respect their teacher, they will not obey his direction and even teacher will loss class from his hands. Moreover, this has bad impact on education process

To sum up, I strongly believe that correct mistake after class end an in person is more effective way more than others. This to avoid embarresed the teacher and do not waste class time in arguing.