I’m twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than they are today use specific example with reason

There is no shortage of opinion that increasing technology and inventions has made our lives much easier today than it was before .we can’t survive without comforts that we have today specially the modes of transport .keeping in mind the various advantages that cars brings along with them ,I definitely disagree that in the twenty years to come ,there will be fewer cars in than there are today .It’s my firm belief for the number of reasons and i will develop these idea in subsequent passges .

To begin with cars play a vital role in time management.We can easily save our precious time while traveling in cars than in trains or buses as they tend to consume lot of time in process of stopping at stations .Moreover we don’t have to wait for the cars to come and pick us up unlike buses .we can easily manage our travel according to our covience .I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience .I remember ,during initial months of my first job ,i used to travel on bus and I would always end up getting late to my work due to longer and interrupted route that bus would take .Even sometimes I would get scolded by my boss for being late to work .Then after few years of working ,I afforded to buy car for myself which made my life much more disciplined.Similarly,just like me ,many people prefer cars over buses .That’s why I believe in upcoming time ,there would be more cars than they are today.

Secondly, I believe cars provide us with our own personal space than other public transport .we can travel wherever we want without any fear of being judged by someone .In addition to this ,we can carry extra luggage in car according to our choice .Drawing from my personal experience,during summer vacations,I used to travel with my family on train .I always had this inconvenience of carrying only limited luggage .we were never able to enjoy ourselves on train as we were always surrounded by the public .Once I got frustrated of these disadvantages to such point that I decided never to travel on train again .so,it’s clearly certain to see why people love to travel in cars and owing to these comforts ,people buy more cars .

In the light of reasons mentioned ,I strongly disagree that in the coming twenty years cars will be fewer in use than they are today .