If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that we have very short length life so it is very important to have very happy and calm life. Our job is one of most important part of each person life thus it is important to try to find one job position that can be led to our will become satisfied ours. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that we live in the real world, not in a fantasy life, and in the real world we most of the time should be chosen and do the works which are not our exact goal. They believed that persisting to just finding a favorite job is only wasting time. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that it is more important that we get a secure job and discourage from our aims.

First and foremost, healthy of our mind is closely dependent on our happiness. Based on some psychological ideas people do not forget their real goals. Even they receive it or not. If we getting the first position job that seems to have a reasonable condition and but leave our major aim because, for example, it needs serve a lot of time for intense should be work for some year with a low salary to find enough experience and ability. But this available job we can get the noticeable salary. Surely, in the future, most of the people who left their aims will become upset with themselves.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that people have very lower chance of success in the job that it is not their favorite job. Clearly, each person after sometimes from doing the tasks that it is not interesting for who become Discouraged and unwilling toward doing this task with full attention. It is led to decrease in whose efficiency and this person cannot develop in his job. And there are some people who leave their job after some year because of they unable to continue the unfavorite job.

On the bases of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that we should wait and try to find the job that is aline with our aim. Because of importance effect of this issue in our mentally healthy and our success in the future life.