If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

My hometown is a small region suffered with economic disadvantages and its effect. I think if I am asked for a change at my town I will rather to be provided jobs for people living there, like building a factory. I feel this way for 2 reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

In the first place, people will have adequate income for their life by working. Making money change people lifestyle in a positive way so that, they can provide their requirements, do some things that they couldn’t do ever and also be happy and full of energy in their life. A compelling example can be my brother case. He lives in a city had same problem that my city have now. A manufacturer has employed lots of local people at his factory and one of them is my brother. He didn’t have any job and was so depressed, and without hoping to life formerly, but thanks to engaging in the new factory, his life and willings from life are totally changed. This example clearly demonstrates why I choose this change for my hometown.

Secondly, the rate of crimes will decline. Poverty and having no job can cause an increase in crime, can cause behavioral abnormalities, and so on that they threaten the whole society. With attention to my brother’s example, according to the statistics, the presence of the factory in his town has positive and remarkable effect on decreasing the amount of crimes in an acceptable rate.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that making works for my hometown people is the change I really want, even hypothetical idea of this make me happy. This is because, it will change people lifestyle and makes them satisfied and confident in life, and because the rate of guilts will be reduced.