If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Some people say that “change is difficult” in fact, they believe or think it is impossible, or not easy and I believe that change is difficult. But, it is possible and I if I can change one important thing about my hometown I will strongly say that I will construct or rebuild my country Afghanistan specially the rural areas and create them some opportunities. Due to, it is near four decade fighting on their and my people have not access something with good standard. So, for years of fighting in my hometown I will reconstruct or rebuild the rural areas. However, I love to serve my people who lives in rural areas, or villagers.

First, why rural? I believe that near %80 of my people living in rural areas or they are villagers and they have not access any standard foods, health services, or they have not hospital. So, these are the main reasons that they death when they are young. However, I will help these people to build some hospital, or at least build a clinic that has some standard medic tools and provide them some drugs with good qualities. Moreover, I will help them to opining some foods factory like, vegetable, meat and some bean. Therefore, I love to create these factories, hospitals, or clinics for villagers and save them from bad situations. I like this ideas.

Second, in the rural areas in my country, my people have not jobs that support their live in good way. So, I will help them build some companies like, cement project it is really good concept. If government help me to expand my concept I can create near 20000 jobs opportunities for rural area in west of Afghanistan, Heart, we have a big company that people call this cement project, So, if people have good jobs no one will join to terrorist groups and they can live in peace and love each other. I love and also enjoy this ideas and I think all my people like to live in peace and respect each other.

The last but not least, rural areas are deprive some services like, insurance ( medics, home) and the most important one I believe it is electricity. However, all rural areas must join to electricity stations and have in low prices than urban areas. So, if they use electricity on their farms they can irrigation lands in modern methods and produce good crops with high qualities. However, I will provide them all insurance services. And at the end I will give them some agriculture machineries tools. So, I love this ideas.

To sum up, I strongly believe that if I could change one important thing about my hometown. So, I will bring change in rural areas. In fact, I will help them to build some companies, or factories like, vegetable, meat, bean, hospitals or clinics and support them to have good jobs. However, I will join them to electricity stations and help them modern agriculture tools. Moreover, I will create them jobs opportunities. Therefore, I love to change the rural areas and I love this work because I feel as servant person. I like this ideas to serve my people in rural areas.