If you could go back to some time and place in the past, when and where would you go? why? Use specific answer and details to support your answer.

No one can deny the fact that time and place which we spent with our closed ones is always a memorable one. Similarly, I too have many such memories which I will cherish for the lifetime. In the given scenario, it is said that if i had a chance to go back to the time which one would I choose. Meanwhile, surely if by any means I could travel to the past then I would love to go back in the year 2010. I choose this time period for several reasons which I will explore inthe subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, there has been always my family in priority and I feel I am nothing without them. Back in 2010, me and my family went to a trip to singapore. This trip is one of my most unforgottable trip of my life not because it was my international visit but it bacame a last vacation with my father. After few years, I lost my dad in an accident. In addition, the happiness utterly eroded from our life since then. Nothing feels the same without my superhero. Therefore, I definitely would go back in that time where I can again spend my time with my whole family since nothing can beat and replace the unconditional love of them.

Secondly, since this was my first abroad trip and especially with my family, I was so excited for adventure. Similarly, my father he used to push me to give a try to exotic things be it visiting new places, trying some new cuisine, pursue new information and so on. So, when we were in singapore we explored new places, local food, learn new culture etc. To cite an example I have never seen ship before I reached singapore. We not only seen ship but also travel in it. It was such an elated moment for me. Most importanly, the time I got to expend with my parents was phenomenol which I never get a chance to do the same again in future. Hence, the reason I prefer to visit the time a decade ago is merely because of my father.

As we can see, time that we spent with our loved ones is always a special one. However, in my case if I had a time machine and could travel back to my previous time then I would certainly opt to spend time with my father. He was a gem for me and I really miss all the moment I had with him nevertheless singapore have different sort of attachment with lots of personal as well as educational memories.