You are planning to study abroad. What do you think you will like and dislike about this experience? Use specific answers and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, it has been a trend of moving abroad either for study or for settle down. In the given scenario, it is said that if am thinking of it too then what might be the outcome of going out of country? Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that I would love the experience and many more life lessons. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, being in a place which is totally different than your home country allows us to be independent. To be more precise, since we far away from our family there will be no one to assist us in any way be it emotionally or financially. This compel us to to do everything on our own. For instance, my sister when she was in Nepal, she never stayed out of home for a single day without her parents. However, now she has become so independent and mature adult that she is a successful enterpreneur now in London. Therefore, although we miss our family so bad but this teach us how to be emotionally and financially independent.

Next, we gain a lot of knowledge and experience. Indeed, the culture , tradition and situation there in foreign country will be very distinct from our native one. Similarly, once we land in foreign land, we learn the exotic experience such as culture, living style and so on. Drawing from my own experience, my sister when she was here in Nepal, she knows nothing about the outside world as she was only cofined to home only. However, aa she is a business women now she get to meet the people from all around the world which allows her to gain more new information from them too. Needless to say, this has helped her a lot to flourish in her career and in personal level as well.

All things considered, it is very advantegeous to live somewhere other than our own country. This led people to grow financially self dependent, professionally and of course personally. Hence, eventhough it will be quiet hard to stay far from our dear ones, the experiences we gain there is worthwhile. So, living abraod is always welcoming for all the people all over the world.