If you were the president of the United State, which of the following

would you choose to do, and explain why.

1) build more schools,

2) provide more funding for public transportation

3) create more public parks.

Nowadays, education is considered to be an essential element in people’s lives. Most countries tend to improve their education system in order to get many benefits. Personally, If I were the president of the United States, I would build more schools in the country.

To begin with, building more schools will help many citizens to get educated. Today, there are lack of schools in the United States because of the high demand on schools especially after the government opened the gate for refugees and immigrants to settle in the country. These people need to educate their kids in American schools, so this will force the country to build more schools in order to meet the high demand. For example, I met last year with a Syrian person who entered the United State in 2017. He was complaining about acceptance process in elementary schools. Most schools have limited number of students to accept; they only accept ninety students in fourth grade. However, students who applied in the same school exceeded 400 students. Therefore, he can not find spot in the school to his daughter. Apparently. If the president of the United States built more schools for people, this would solve the problem for this Syrian guy.

Adding to the previous point, building more schools will help the country to flourish their economic revenues. The high tuition fees at many universities will generate a lot of money to the country. Currently, many students come to the United State in order to continue their education. Therefore, they tend to pay high fees to get their degrees. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I came to the United State, I paid fifty thousand dollars for the first year at University of San Diego in Pharmacy program. Thus, imagine the amount of student who come to the United States and pay the same amount. It would add a lot of money to the country. Obviously, the country will generate billion of dollar by building many schools and take high fees.

In conclusion, I encourage most presidents to take care of their educational system through building many schools. This is because it will open many spots for students, and it will help the country to increase their revenue.