Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect in your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Teacher considered as a mentor and leader in everyone’s life. He guided us to achieve our goals with many thrives. When a leader or a teacher says something incorrectly, I can wait to avoid interrupting him to get his point efficiently. In my standpoint, I will wait for my teacher to talk about the wrong ideas he just explained after finishing his speech due to many reasons I will explain in the next paragraphs.

First and foremost, teachers influence our life in a direct and intangible way. Moreover, sometime they might feel tired or they have some issues in their life could impact their performance during presented ideas inside the class. Though, we have to excuse them. Additionally to that, we should respect them and taking care of them. In fact, scientist said; one of the most sincere forms of respect is actually listening to what others have said. Instead of interrupt him and let him feel non-confident, I can ask him later about the wrong details. For instance, one of my physics teachers said incorrect fact about Newton’s law while he was still a brilliant leader. Besides, I waited for him until he finished the speech and as a result this situation gave him a good impression about me. He revealed that he was awake the night before due to a family health issue.

Second reason I want to give it some attention is waiting for my teacher to finish his speech will allow me to get his point very quickly without disrupted the entire class’s attention. It’s such a convenient and easier way to get the correct information. Years ago, my professor explained one fact about the dental implant procedure and it was wrong according to some resources beside the up-to-date, I stayed until the students were gone and started talk to him. He realized that he discussed some points wrongly because he was using an old school preference and he never updated his knowledge since years ago. But, he corrected the idea and explained his perspective to me according too many facts. Then, I found the same topic inside the test which I passed. He was grateful and thankful that I didn't embarrass him among faculty members and students as well. To put it in a brief, I strongly agree teacher nowady explains wrong ideas and we have to talk to him in some privacy because he could be neglected some ideas without awareness or due to some tiredness. That will impact our life and their lives as well. We have to respect our teacher and being grateful about what they’ve done for us.