Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

-Say nothing.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, the issue of correcting mistake a by teacher or a meeting leader engendered copious controversies among people. Some people may hold the view that our teacher wrong opinion about something should be interrupted and corrected or do not mention any thing. However, others may take an opposite view point and believe that it is more beneficial in correcting his mistake after the meeting. As far as I am concerned, it is better to wait until the meeting or class is over and then talk to our teacher or meeting leader and correct him.

The first reason worth mentioning is that it is not good for our meeting leader's spirit to point out his mistakes in front of other people and it is possible our employer lose his confident and also it might has negative effects on his self-esteem. For instance, when me and my friend working in a company, we had a meeting about or research and in meeting our manager make a wrong decision and my friend interrupt him and correct him and after one week our manager did not com e to company and he was shamed because of his fatal and he never attend another meeting because he lost his confident to talk in front of other people. Moreover, when you say your boss's mistake and interrupt him, your boss look at you in a different way. For example, a person who work in a big company, when he interrupt his boss's speak and correct whose mistake right away, it may make your boss angry and after this time he is going to treat you in a different way or even fire you.

A further more subtle to point out is that it is a chance that you misunderstand your manager opinion and it is better to wait and talk to him after meeting. For instance, my friend always talk about his experiences in one meeting which he anticipated. He assert that her meeting leader says something wrong in a meeting and after interrupting him, he find out he misunderstand whose manager's opinion and it has negative influence on my friend because his colleague think he did not focus on their manager speak. Moreover, correct your manager's mistake after meeting are helping you to building a better friend ship with your manager since you gave him a chance to correct his mistake in another meeting and this helps employees when they make mistake they have a chance to correct themselves.

To make a long story short, based on aforementioned argument, it is more advantage to correct your manager after meeting. Consequently, it is highly recommended that other employees to do not interrupt their boss during his speech and think about their action because it has a momentous effects on their future.