Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Every day many events happen in all different parts of the world. People can access to them by different sources like internet, newspapers, and television. Some people believe it is good to know all news even they do not affect our life. While, others think it is not recommended to know everything, and it is some kind of wasting time. In my way of thinking, it is good for people to be aware about events happening around the world, in spite of it may have no effect in their life because not only does their acknowledge will increase, but also it may have future consequence for them.

The first reason that can be stated here is that informing about different events enhaunce the binesh. When people get infomation on different country, they can learn the reason of that event, or what consequence it have for that society. I became a experience for them; after that, if the same happen for them they would be ready to contract with that. For example, forty years ago, the Iran leadership was a dictator person, it stimulate the people to stand against him and fall him down then put a proper persone instead of him. Thirty years later, The same e for liby people. The events in Iran was a proper way for liby people that helped to figure out the results of their revolutions.

The second point that deserves some word here is that some events may do not have influence at the same time, but may have some consequences in future. One group of a community may make some desition that will have some affects in the future of other communities, so having information about that desition can help people to confront with the affects better, and lead it to a beneficial way. While, if they do not have enough information, it will be difficult to control its affects.

To summarize, there is not any harmful result on getting information on the different events around the world. These information increase people informations and experiences that may be beneficial in the future. Who do you think in not agree with this thesis.