Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.•Wait until the class or meeting

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the interropt of class or a meeting because ofd the teacher or the leader making some mistake during speaking know as inacceptable or impolite behavior. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that each of mistke that produced in a scientist discussion should be corrected as soon as possible because can transmit incorrect information to liseners and craete some mistake in their mind. I, to agreat extent dis agree with this idea that interruption of a discussion just for a little mistake is unreasonable.

First and foremost, trying to inform or revising the possible mistake in the class led to distracted all of other student or liseteners. For example, during biology class one of student most of the time cuting the our teacher lecture to ask question or explain some point that she think it is incorect in teacher lectur. But, most of students are upset from her behavior because she let to distract all of student and we cannot keeping our tention to the class. She is also, surely distracted the teacher and may be she forget some of her important points. And in this shape we lost some more important information in the class.

On anopther significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that based on our culture and ethic it is better to if be think there is a mistake in teacher or a leader speech we keep it in our mind and later talk about this view to them. Because based on our believes even we sure that there an oldrer person say some thinghs not true should not explain it in the front of a large number of peole because it can be led to decrease in value of the leader between others.

Finally, yet importantly, finding mistake reapitedly from teachers led to decreas their interst to explain new details in the class. becuase they feeling that may be other people do not interset to learn about new unfamiliar information.

On the basis of reason that mentioned above, I am convinced that we should not interrupt or correct the teacher or leader mistake in front of others. because it is distract listeners and it is not politely behavior.