To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Over the past few years, the issue of whether or not universities ought to allocate a large part of the budget for the salary of their professors or teachers to improve the quality of education has received a great deal of attention from university managers and education experts. Although some may say that have high technology and equipped laboratories and libraries is the best way for improving the quality of education; I, as well as many others, believe that teachers and professors have a great influence on the quality of education because they are becoming fundamental of education, teaching students, so they need enthusiastic by increasing wage.

First of all, an important reason why improving the salary of teachers has an important influence on the quality of education is that teachers translate the fundamental of knowledge to the students. Many educational experts believe that teachers and professors have the biggest influence on the quality of education. They have duties that translate and teach all aspect of lessons to students; hence, if they do not teach lessons in the best ways, students would not learn lectures at the acceptable level. So, the quality of education will decrease. In other words, increasing the salary of the educators makes enthusiastic on them for teaching the lessons in the best way. As a result, the quality of the educational system will be increased. Nevertheless, if universities start to equip the facilities of the university such as gyms, laboratories, and libraries, the university only attract more students; however, the number of students cannot determine of quality of the educational systems.

Another reason for this point of view is that professors must focus on teaching for improving the grade of educational systems. Consider a situation that a professor does not have a high wage, for instance. When the professor does not earn enough money from the university, she must select a second job for earning extra money for improving her quality of life. In this situation, she had to plan and managing the second job, and she may consume and separate time till she can manage a second job. As a result, the professor does not focus on academic position so that she would not teach and transfer information to their students, and the level of learning will be decreased. However, if the university allocates enough wages to professors and has a high quality of laboratories and libraries, they will convert the university to a flourishing and successful one.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I believe that for improving education condition, the university must increase the salary of their teachers and professors chiefly due to the valuable influence of good professors on the university and education quality.