It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

Some people argue that children who raise in a urban environment more well adjusted and equipped with the latest knowledge of advance technologies thus become an urbane person. In the other hand country side offer kids an extensive ground to explore and amiable community to enhance their communication skill. I personally believe children shoud be raised in the rural area for several reason i would like to elaborate.

First, kids who grow up in a countryside supported by varied, extensive, and excellent open space. This is well known fact that there are several activities that implausible to experience without a natural resource such as hiking a moutain, playing canoe, or even forage around the forest. As a result, The experienced flourish their abilities in self sufficient since they must depend on their agility, endurance of their walking even their capability to read map. Additionally, The healthy, less poluted neigbourhood give them a healthier body. Whereas kids in a city most likely crammed into small confining room With only television or internet tonentertained them. This will hindered their gross motoric skill and restric their knowledge about important life skill such as cutting the firewood or simply climb a tree.

Second, children more likely to socially adjusted if they grow up within close-knit community. The amiable people, less hectic schedule and supported ambient make people in a village convene more thus the higher chance to practice the communication skill. Although life in the countriside deprived them interaction witth different culture ornethnics, the sheer number of interface would overcome the problem.

Lastly, the children in a countryside less likely expose to a negative information and influence. The kids in rural area unlikely to take drugs or involved in criminal activities simply becaus there is no access to do so. Eventhough that makes them have less precaution to safety and more lenient to law, from my experience with good parenting they will have significant comprehension about the matter. For example, the father can embedded the importancy of defence art and teach the son to the art. In addition they could emphazie the significant of law so the children shoul abide to it.

Ultimately, kids needs more than just a sophisticated, extravagant, andanve life style. The countryside offer more than city could have. All the things considered, I believe children should be raised in a countryside.