It is better to finish a project completely and then do another project than do two or more projects at the same time.

In the present day and life, projects that people did have increased a lot. This phenomenon causes a general debate about which way will be better for a person to finish their projects. The quiet a few people prefer to finish two or more projects simultaneously; however, in my perspective, it will be much better for people to complete the assignments one by one than do them together.

First of all, people will have time to make an exquisite project by doing two or more projects one by one. To be specific, people can only do one project in a particular period, thus, they can concentrate on doing one project, which means they can make an elaborate assignment as much as possible. Moreover, when the project is looked at by others, people can get really good feedback from others. For instance, during the last semester, I had to finish two posters in the mid-term. One of them was given by my Literature professor, and the other was given by my economics professor. I did them one by one. Eventually, I got really good grades and feedback from my professors. My literature teacher told me that the beautiful pictures that I drew without doing any other things in two days had completely amazed her.

Furthermore, if people complete an assignment and then do another project, they won’t feel tired and everything will in order. On the one hand, when people do different things together, they will be very busy, and their life will in a mess, thus, everything around them will be uncontrolled. For example, my mom is a manager at a tea company. Once a time, she had to do different projects. One of them would be used to show the boss, and the other one would be used to show other employees during the meeting. She did two PowerPoint present at the same time to save her time; however, she almost exhausted during that period. What’s more, her eating time became irregular and I thought it was not good for her health.

All in all, doing different projects one by one will be a good decision for people to make, and they can get a lot of benefits such as they can make a high quality of the project and they won't have a health problem.