It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world which the realms of knowledge are expanding dramatically, social and political subjects have turned to a controversial topic in our societies. In a way that, they have been widely debated all around the world. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective; nevertheless, I firmly believe that social or political views' teachers can be beneficial for students and their future. I will explicate my point of view through the following paragraphs.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that social and political problems are an integral part of our life and it can play a prevailing role in students' leaves. Recent studies have shown that students in the future face with some political and social problems and schools and teachers can impact on students' future. A vast number of people believe that during school years and in the classroom is the best opportunity for students that taking part in political and social debates. For instance in modern societies students in the school are able to speak about the government and social problems, furthermore, it can bring about students flourishing in surprisingly short time. Having realized the importance of social and political topics for progress in school, authorities allow teachers to make their political or social views known to students in the classroom. Resultantly, we can see the importance of this topic for students in schools and their development.

The second significant reason supporting my idea is that schools and teachers can control some social and political problems in schools, in a way that, they are able to learn students in an especial direct. This style of learning can be useful for students and communities in long term. For example, with a controlled style, students can get familiar with some norms that they are not fruitful for people in a society. Students are next manager generation and teachers views can show a bright future to them. Students will tackle some political and social issues in future should they participate in debates or get ideas from their teachers' views. It is crystal clear that some issue concerning social and political need time and schools and classrooms can be a good choice for this point of view. Accordingly, as you can see teachers' views in the classroom can help students for progress.

In conclusion, social and political grounds are able to play a key role in our societies and teachers' views are beneficial for students. Not only are teachers' views concerning social and political topics useful for students' future, but it can also bring about solving some problems in communities. But that was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are some other reasons and examples, which supporting the claims, that are not mentioned above. All in all, I strongly believe that teacher should make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.