It has recently been announced that a high school in your community would refuse bad-record students. Do you support or oppose this plan? why? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your opinion.

Schools play an important role in students' lives, they learn various skills from school. School helps them to mold their future in the best direction. Every child has the right to get an education, because of that school should not refuse to take a bad-record student in the school. According to me, a school should help students to improve their bad-record. I will elaborate on my reasons in the ensuing paragraphs.

First, students have the right to get an education basically, any school cannot refuse students to get admission. School can help students to improve their performance in their grades. Many schools provide after-school classes for students, who need extra help to understand the subject. For instance, there are numerous diseases in which children feel difficulty in reading and writing, one of them is Dyslexia. In this case, teachers can help students by providing extra classes for reading and writing. School also take oral or viva test rather than a written test for these students. This affords can help students to improve their results and at the end, they might reach a satisfactory result to pass from one grade to another. Moreover, sometimes students are the target of depression because of that they get diverted to bad influence. Most of the students start smoking and taking drugs. Thus, they get bad-record and school suspends them from school. Instead of that school should help them to come out from the addiction. Various organocation is present, through which students can come out from the addiction.

Second, a school can make strict rules for students to control their bad behavior. School authority finds any suspicious behavior then they should check students’ locker, bags, etc. Schools should not allow students to bring guns, drugs, tobacco, etc. In the USA shootout happens many times in school and most of the school students are responsible for the shootout. In a result, the student becomes a shooter because of the psychological problem. They become the victim of depression or rage. Thus, student end becoming criminals, but school can resolve this problem. School teachers should notice the student’s behavior change and should take action accordingly. Further, if any student has a criminal history even though school cannot refuse that school for admission, but a school can observer any suspicious behavior of that student, and as well can report to parents and higher authority.

Let’s put in a nutshell, a school should make strict rules for students and visitors, to avoid a bad influence on students. Every student has the right to get an education, so I strongly believe that school should not refuse students based on his/her bad-record.