It has recently been announced that a movie theater may be built in your neighborhood.do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Advantages and disadvantages of the construction of a movie theather has been a debated issue in the community lately while some people claim that it has some significant risks .Others maintain that it has a number of undeniable benefits .Although both sides have several pros and cons. I am of the opinion that the construction of movie theather offers numerous variety for social life and easy for transportation advantages that shouldn’t be ignored. I will elvcidate the details of my support with some tongible detail and examples in the following paragraphes.

The construction of a movie theather in the neighborhood offer several social activities .İt always provides to let know about current impressions.People wants to have fun after busy work. İf the construction of a movie theather has been in their neighborhood . They can go easy whenever they want . Moreover they have chance to meet both new poeple and many famous people .Therefore I am totaly support of the construction of a movie theather in neighborhood.

Furthermore ,The construction of movie theather brings about transportation facilities.The goverment provides variety of transport for the public to go to the theather.Thus people who live to close to the theather ,they can benefit from the transportation opportunities .They can easily go to work by bus or train or metro ,etc. For this reason the movie theather can be built in the neighborhood .

On the other hand some people believe that the construction of a movie theather in the neighborhood may triggered some problems.According to them ,many people will visit the neighborhood for watching the theather .So there will be noise.People who live in there may be uncomfortable .Moreover they may have parking problems .because of crowded.However ,I am totally at varience with these assertions the construction of movie theather provides many opportunities . The goverment will be planning how to avoid noise, how to solve parking problems they will arrange parking spaces.

In conclusion , the construction of a movie theather in neighborhood have advantages and disadvantages for people .However It brings about many opportunities for people . Absolutely I support that the construcion of movie theather is built in neighborhood .