Students at a university often have o choice of places to live.Some students choose to live in university dormitories.Others choose to live in apartments in the community .Where ould you prefer to live ?Give reasons and specific details to support your preference.

It is quite apparent that the importance of education has increased since last twenty years.Most

students are forced to live away from their families to get a good education .While some students

prefer to live in üniversity dormitary ,others choose to live in aparments in the community . Althoug

both sides have several pros . I am of the opinion that live in aparments in the community offers

numerous facilities and educaitonal advantages that shouldn’t be ignored . I will elvcidate the details

of my support with some tongible detail and examples in the following parargraphes.

Firstly ,it is an indisputable fact that there are many facilities tol ive in aparments . For example

,Students who live in aparments has also good enviroment for study .They can invite their friends and

cook dinner. They can come back home whenever they want . Moreover they have chance to have

their own rooms.Living in aparments you can manage your time according to your desire.

Furthermore , It is trainer for them .It teaches them to live alone ,prepares them for life.many things

are in responsibility like cooking ,shopping and paying the bills as well as. These things make you

ready to real life. That ‘s why I would prefer tol ive in apartments than dormitary.

On the other hand ,some students prefer to live in dormitary.Living in dormitary offer students make

friends also from other countries . Students can not find time to be alone . Whenever they feel

themselves alone I am sure that there is a person to speak . However Dormitaries are so

crowded.Students can not be comfortable.Besides ,they have to be in dormitary at certain

hours.Therefore ,living in aparments is better than living in dormitary.