It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood.

Do you support or opposite this plan?

Rather than the past decades, nowadays people tends to eat in restaurants. That’s why we can see more restaurants in each corner of our town. Since the people get more tranquil by passing each day, though, they prefer to not cock and serve a ready and more delicious food. Personally, I support if a restaurant is going to build in my neighborhood for the following reasons which I will explore in the following.

First and foremost, they nearby built restaurant enables me to get my food from a closer distance that usually I had to walk a long distance before, and I can save time. In the past, I have always been walking a remote distance to go to a restaurant and have my food served there. However, by building this restaurant I can only not save time, but I am able to invite my friend there sometimes if necessary. Thereby, even If I invited them, due to distance of restaurant and my home, almost none of my friends would have gone there with me. So the new restaurant brings many advantages for me that I am no longer have to go far to eat food and I can also have my family and friends as a solicitation gathering together. Moreover, we can return our early after having our lunch or dinner there, too.

Secondly, I sometimes cock for myself at home, if this restaurant is going to be built, I no longer cock in my apartment and I would rather to receive a food cheaper and sooner. For instance, ten years ago, when I had a room in the town, where I studied there for many years. We had divided the chores. I was cocking for me and my roommates and they each had other tasks to do. When I cocked I really always screwed up and I didn’t make a tasty food until I was living there with my friends. Nonetheless, if I buy my food from a nearby restaurant, I will have more delicious food. That I don’t need to do obsess anymore to study cocking manuals to cock a tasty rice or spaghetti. In fact, I can eat healthier food and it is because a restaurants food is a more reliable food than mine. Thus, from a nearby restaurant I am n have to cock by myself I can prepare a cheap dish from a close distance.

Finally, there is a general consensuses about constructing a new restaurant near the inhabitants of my home. Now we also don’t have any restaurant close to our neighborhood. If a there is going to build a restaurant, it is a plus point for all our neighbors and they all can save time, money and have their dish one time.