It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life. Do you agree?

In this modern era, one can quickly aware of every event occurring around the world. While some people believe that if events happen in the words which not relate to their daily life, it is not in their business, I firmly disagree. In my opinion, individuals should be aware of the accident and events which happen in the world, for two main reasons. I will illustrate this in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, whenever people aware of events that are happening throughout the world, they can gain the experience that helps them in daily life. To clarify my reason, by improving the technology and occur of the internet, people of all around the world can know about the events, so they can understand whenever these events happen for them, what should they do. Individuals must know everything can happen for anybody, and they should be careful about news and learn how to behave and act when do events occur. For example, imagine that somewhere an earthquake happens and destroy lots of buildings and kill many people if other people assume that this disaster unlikely to occur in our region, they cannot be aware of how to manage this critical situation and how can survive. Therefore, it is vital for everyone informed of events.

Secondly, by being aware of events in the world, even if it is not related to people’s life, folks should help each other and be kind. In other words, humans live with using a sense of humanity and kindness, without having emotion and helping each other, people are not disparate from animals. Furthermore, the more humankind aware of news, the more they can help others deal with issues. For instance, I received news that baby needs specific nutrients for growing bone. Although I am a single girl, and these kinds of news do not affect my daily life, I conveyed this information to my sister. Since I am human and I want to help her, I said to my sister.

To sum up, I assume that whenever events happen in the world, even if it does not affect people’s daily life, people should know about events. Not only can individuals gain experience in how they should act in a similar situation, but also they feel brilliant by helping others. As for this writer’s advice, I urge greater cooperation among governments.