It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that if we can work only three days a week. We can have happier and healthier life than when we have the job that should be work for five days. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that in three days working in a week, the employee cannot become concentrate on their task because of this long gap between working days distractive employee's mind from their work. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that working for three days in a week is the advantage for both of managers and employees.

First and foremost, if we work for three days, we have more free time to spend with our family and our friends. For example, usually, I am in the weekend sleep for the longer time in the morning, and after that should be started for doing some of the backdrop works. Finally, remain just a few hours to spend beside my family. Roughly, planning for a travel with my friends is impossible in this condition because most of the travels need more than two or three days. Also, traveling in the holidays is not very enjoyable for me because most of the places are very crowdy.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that in five days working we lost a lot of our time on transportation. for instance, I am working on National Institue of genetics and biotechnology. My workplace is out of my hometown city thus I should serve four hours for go back forth and back. But if I can work just for three days, I can save a lot of time and energy. In addition, spending a lot of time on the traffic in noisy streets have the very harmful influence on our mental and physical health of ours.

Finally, yet importantly, in three days jobs, we have more time to maintain healthily. For example, when I have come back to the home in the evening and always I am very tired and do not go to the gym. On the other hand in three days job, I have enough time for my favorite activities, For example, mountain climbing and rock climbing. Also, I have more time for visite with my doctor and my psychologist thus in three days working not only I have lower stress but I can be living strong and healthy.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that three days working in a week instead of five days not only increased the quality life of employee but caused to gain in rate and efficiency of done tasks. Because, happier, high energy employees creating the very positive environment for their co-workers and led to improving our company.