It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

It is critically important for us to enjoy anything what we do. Working for three days a week for long hours helps us to utilize the rest of the week days for ourselves, and so it is preferable to have a three days work week instead of five days week for shorter hours.

To begin with, three days work week enables us to spend more quality times with our families, which increases the family bonding. Working for three days will help us to have us to get two more extra whole days to pass our times with family members. Conseqently, we may go on long tour during those days which would help us to increase the linkage of us with other family memers of our family. On the other hand, five days work week provides only two days to rest which is not sufficient enough to pass a quality time with our dear ones. I can share my own experience in this matter. Five years ago, I had worked for a company which had three days work week, which means the employes had to work for longer hours during those days. Me and my colleagues found it quite enjoyable as we were offered long weekends. In those long weekends I used to go for hiking with my family to the hilly regions of our country; during summer times me and my family used to go to the sea beaches. Those times helped me to refresh my minds and to pass more times with the family members. Without that kind of long weekend it would not be possible for me to increase my bonding with the family members.

Secondly, three days work week helps companies to flourish as it increases the efficency of the employees. We need rest after an intense period of working; a break from the work helps the workers to refresh their mind. Without sufficient amont of rest workers would soon become inefficient. For example, my brother now works as a software engineer in a company which has three days work week. Thus he has enough to time to recover his energy by resting at home during those weekends. Then when he goes office againg after the weekends he can do jobs in a freshmind with more efficiency. Becasue of his brilliance and efficiencey the company has expanded a lot in the software field. It has made a lot of profit and is doing far better comapred to its competitors who have five days work week plan.

Enjoyment is the most vital thing while doing any work. Three days work week gives employees the opportunity to pass more time with their families, and also help the company to flourish as it increases the efficiency of the workers.