It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours

than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours

Over the past years, the issue of whether or not job seekers prefer to have a job that works three days a week with long hours or works five days a week with shorter hours has received a great deal of attention from employers and workers. Although some may say that working less time duration with more days has a great efficient; I, as well as many others, believe that working in three days with long hours makes a lot of free time for workers that have great opportunities for them.

First of all, an important reason why a career that needs shorter workdays is the better option is that a job worker has adequate free time for consuming with families and doing their pleaser activities. People need to spend time with family members such as friends, children and wife for improving mental health. In this situation, since workers have four days of free time, they can schedule for joining a party, going to tripe, and helping children for doing the homework. Furthermore, besides having free time, people can join the sports club or physical activities. By doing sports not only improving physical condition but also improving mental condition.

Another reason for this point of view is that by having adequate free time people would increase the financial situation. Most humans want to have a second job for improving their financial condition, but they do not have enough time to spend on it. Since people have free time, they would schedule for aims and they will become a flourishing person in future. Also, they go to the special classes that related to the second jobs. Furthermore, people can continue their education at the university and following their educational aims.

Finally, it is occasionally said that by finishing their job at the during a day time, people minds become free for rest of the day. When workers have a long duration of time working during a day, they may finish their duties at the deadline, and they do not need to spend time on other days. If workers cannot finish their duties, their mind becomes busy rest of the day, and as a result of it, they would become overwhelmed. This may make people become a depression or anxiety. However, they finish their work; they would not have to overthink their jobs.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe that people are living happier and more satisfied when they must only work 3 days a week than another group chiefly due to different improvement in their lifestyle which is resulted from their jobs situations.