Is it more enjoyable to work only 3 days a week for short hours or to work 5 days a week for longer hours?

There are many different opinions about the hours and days of work per week . I believe that it is more convenient and attractive to work 3 days a week for short hours . Since the employee will have more time to rest and much less difficulties and work that will need to be done at home . Many working people will be right if they still choose a less busy work schedule.

First , because of the more convenient work schedule, people who work in business or other companies will be more attached to their company as the company gives them time to rest. For example, when a friend of mine worked for a company called People Talk , the employer allowed him to return to his old work schedule. Because of this, my friend was able to spend more time with his family and friends. This means that many companies at the moment do not allow their employees to rest more than work , because of this, the productivity and quality of work in the real estate market and the rest decreases. This means that you need to be more lenient towards employees.

The second thing that concerns the attractiveness of work, it means that employees will be more involved in the work as the company gives them a chance to rest. For example, my father worked for a long time as Deputy director of the Department of Education of the city of Moscow and because of this, he understood how much work is needed to prove himself as a highly qualified specialist and expert. But the head of the department of the federal service department gave more time to rest , but my father did not relax and tried to give everything according to maxim. Due to the lack of employers to give chances to rest only worsens the business. Because of this, employees will also leave the headquarters and stop being carried away by the intensity that their work has given them.

To sum up, I believe that employees need to choose a job that will be suitable for their own priorities. Since there will be no point in working except for money, if the person does not like it.